XXYYXX's self-titled second full-length release will be available for digital download Tuesday March 27th via Relief in Abstract Records. The album will feature several new unreleased tracks as well as some well-known singles! XXYYXX is the name of Orlando, FL’s upcoming 16 year old beat producer, Marcel Everett. He’s been compared to James Blake, J Dilla, and Star Slinger. Marcel works out of his own bedroom studio and creates beats as his main focus. His music has been featured on XLR8R, Earmilk, and Indie Shuffle. Now he is creating harmonious music that provokes emotion and transmits vivid images of peace and still sadness.

Check out the tracklist after the break with a couple of singles from the new album.

  1. About You
  2. Good Enough
  3. Fields
  4. Set It Off
  5. Alone
  6. DMT
  7. Breeze
  8. Closer
  9. Forest Fires
  10. Never Leave
  11. Witching Hour
  12. Love Isn’t Made (feat. Steffaloo)
  13. TIED2U